Resultados em direto

Trail (25.0 km) - Geral

Class.AtletaTempo/Dif./Media/Ritmo/EscalãoCert.
4
João Mouro   Sosense Trail Team
01:51:54
+00:00:00
~13,4 km/h
~04:28 /km
MSub23 (1º)
16
Nelson Santos   VergaBikes
02:02:27
+00:10:32
~12,2 km/h
~04:53 /km
MVet I (1º)
24
Ricardo   #lobosolitário
02:03:51
+00:11:56
~12,1 km/h
~04:57 /km
MVet I (2º)
15
Pedro Capela   Vergabikes
02:05:39
+00:13:45
~11,9 km/h
~05:01 /km
MVet II (1º)
7
Tony Graça   DCI - Trilhos Luso Bussaco
02:07:41
+00:15:46
~11,7 km/h
~05:06 /km
MVet II (2º)
8
Luís Oliveira   BARRACÃO
02:14:25
+00:22:30
~11,2 km/h
~05:22 /km
MVet I (3º)
10
Kevin Jesus Regalado   Tainadas Run Team
02:15:18
+00:23:23
~11,1 km/h
~05:24 /km
MSub23 (2º)
35
Pedro Cardoso   Coimbra Trail Running
02:16:56
+00:25:01
~11,0 km/h
~05:28 /km
MVet I (4º)
22
Gustavo Barros   Green Trace Runners
02:17:29
+00:25:34
~10,9 km/h
~05:29 /km
MVet I (5º)
10º
26
Hélder   
02:18:09
+00:26:14
~10,9 km/h
~05:31 /km
MSenior (1º)
11º
37
Pedro Peralta   
02:18:37
+00:26:42
~10,8 km/h
~05:32 /km
MVet I (6º)
12º
14
Fernando Manuel Rocha Freire   GRECAS
02:20:15
+00:28:20
~10,7 km/h
~05:36 /km
MVet I (7º)
13º
32
Paulo Açafrão   G.D.FERREIRENSE
02:21:38
+00:29:43
~10,6 km/h
~05:39 /km
MVet II (3º)
14º
17
Carlos Palaio   GRVilaverdense
02:25:20
+00:33:25
~10,3 km/h
~05:48 /km
MVet II (4º)
15º
34
Luis Ferreira   ACD OS ÍLHAVOS
02:27:49
+00:35:55
~10,1 km/h
~05:54 /km
MSenior (2º)
16º
30
António David Cerveira Mateus   CC Family
02:27:51
+00:35:56
~10,1 km/h
~05:54 /km
MVet II (5º)
17º
49
Luis Azevedo   
02:29:03
+00:37:08
~10,1 km/h
~05:57 /km
MSenior (3º)
18º
36
Paulo Rocha   GRVilaverdense
02:31:10
+00:39:15
~9,9 km/h
~06:02 /km
MVet I (8º)
19º
18
Danny Mateus   
02:33:39
+00:41:44
~9,8 km/h
~06:08 /km
MSenior (4º)
20º
29
Susana Flores   Grecas Vagos
02:36:21
+00:44:26
~9,6 km/h
~06:15 /km
FVet I (1º)
21º
1
Pedro Silvestre   
02:36:36
+00:44:41
~9,6 km/h
~06:15 /km
MVet I (9º)
22º
51
Patricia Silva   ACTIB - PUZZLE Centro de Explicações de Águeda
02:38:38
+00:46:43
~9,5 km/h
~06:20 /km
FSenior (1º)
23º
52
Pedro Cruz   ACTIB - PUZZLE Centro de Explicações de Águeda
02:38:40
+00:46:46
~9,5 km/h
~06:20 /km
MSenior (5º)
24º
50
David Felizardo   ACTIB - PUZZLE Centro de Explicações de Águeda
02:38:42
+00:46:47
~9,5 km/h
~06:20 /km
MVet I (10º)
25º
28
Henrique Rocha   
02:43:46
+00:51:51
~9,2 km/h
~06:33 /km
MVet II (6º)
26º
9
Licinio Manuel Saragoça Costa   Tainadas Run Team
02:51:09
+00:59:14
~8,8 km/h
~06:50 /km
MVet I (11º)
27º
41
João Paulo Hortênsio   
02:51:18
+00:59:23
~8,8 km/h
~06:51 /km
MVet I (12º)
28º
46
Rui Miguel Ferreira Rodrigues   CC Family
02:52:26
+01:00:31
~8,7 km/h
~06:53 /km
MSenior (6º)
29º
31
Alda Cordeiro   Ladecasa
02:52:48
+01:00:53
~8,7 km/h
~06:54 /km
FVet II (1º)
30º
3
Joni Pandeirada Rocha   Sosense Trail Team
02:54:26
+01:02:31
~8,6 km/h
~06:58 /km
MSenior (7º)
31º
11
Alexandre De Oliveira Cardoso   Tainadas Run Team
02:54:27
+01:02:32
~8,6 km/h
~06:58 /km
MVet I (13º)
32º
12
Jhonny Dos Santos Marques   Tainadas Run Team
02:54:28
+01:02:33
~8,6 km/h
~06:58 /km
MSenior (8º)
33º
25
Rui Manuel Paiva Monteiro   ARCD Venda da Luísa
02:57:11
+01:05:16
~8,5 km/h
~07:05 /km
MSenior (9º)
34º
44
Cesario Rocha   Ladecasa
02:59:29
+01:07:34
~8,4 km/h
~07:10 /km
MVet II (7º)
35º
38
Rui Santos   BlackBulls / Clube de Condeixa
02:59:46
+01:07:51
~8,3 km/h
~07:11 /km
MVet II (8º)
36º
40
Elisabete Conde   B&C
03:00:25
+01:08:30
~8,3 km/h
~07:13 /km
FVet II (2º)
37º
48
João Manuel Reis Madureira   
03:00:26
+01:08:31
~8,3 km/h
~07:13 /km
MVet I (14º)
38º
23
João Santana   IPC
03:07:22
+01:15:27
~8,0 km/h
~07:29 /km
MVet II (9º)
39º
43
Ricardo Botelho   
03:07:24
+01:15:29
~8,0 km/h
~07:29 /km
MVet I (15º)
40º
19
Rui Soares   
03:07:29
+01:15:34
~8,0 km/h
~07:29 /km
MVet II (10º)
41º
33
Filipe   Os Quartas
03:07:30
+01:15:35
~8,0 km/h
~07:30 /km
MVet II (11º)
42º
6
Margarida Bagão   G.D.C. Portos de Sines e do Algarve
03:09:38
+01:17:43
~7,9 km/h
~07:35 /km
FSenior (2º)
43º
27
Carla Santos   CC Family
03:58:04
+02:06:10
~6,3 km/h
~09:31 /km
FVet II (3º)
44º
42
Cláudia Susana Hortênsio   
03:58:50
+02:06:55
~6,3 km/h
~09:33 /km
FVet I (2º)
45º
45
Rafael Fernandes   
03:58:58
+02:07:03
~6,3 km/h
~09:33 /km
MVet I (16º)





  • bttmanager.com - Apoio à gestão de Eventos Desportivos © 2019