Resultados em direto

Trail Curto (19.0 km) - Geral

Class.AtletaTempo/Dif./Media/Ritmo/EscalãoCert.
227
João Rodrigues   Centro Popular Trabalhadores Sobral ceira
01:32:59
+00:00:00
~12,3 km/h
~04:53 /km
MSenior (1º)
206
Paulo Amaral   Escola de Atletismo de Coimbra - Intermarché Condeixa
01:33:20
+00:00:20
~12,2 km/h
~04:54 /km
M40 (1º)
164
Márcio Pereira   Escola de Atletismo de Coimbra - Intermarché Condeixa
01:33:40
+00:00:41
~12,2 km/h
~04:55 /km
M40 (2º)
201
João Silva   ACDRS QUINHENDROS
01:34:06
+00:01:06
~12,1 km/h
~04:57 /km
M40 (3º)
122
Vitor Francisco   SC Povoense - Caracóis de Corrida
01:35:59
+00:03:00
~11,9 km/h
~05:03 /km
M35 (1º)
15
Tiago Duarte   Atletismo Clube da Tocha
01:36:16
+00:03:16
~11,8 km/h
~05:04 /km
MSenior (2º)
121
Rodrigo Quintal   SC Povoense - Caracóis de Corrida
01:36:35
+00:03:35
~11,8 km/h
~05:05 /km
M40 (4º)
30
Jorge Filipe   MONTANHA CLUBE TRAIL RUNNING/EFAPEL
01:37:29
+00:04:30
~11,7 km/h
~05:07 /km
MSub23 (1º)
21
Vítor M Godinho   Escola de Atletismo de Coimbra - Intermarché Condeixa
01:37:54
+00:04:54
~11,6 km/h
~05:09 /km
M45 (1º)
10º
79
Ricardo Santos   VIKINGS TRAIL RUNNERS / CCR ALCABIDEQUE
01:38:22
+00:05:23
~11,6 km/h
~05:10 /km
MSenior (3º)
11º
218
José Manuel Santos Oliveira Jesus   Formobike BTT&Trail Running
01:38:35
+00:05:35
~11,6 km/h
~05:11 /km
M50 (1º)
12º
6
Bruno Gonçalves   GRVilaverdense
01:38:56
+00:05:56
~11,5 km/h
~05:12 /km
M35 (2º)
13º
49
Eduardo Gonçalves   Coimbra Trail Running
01:39:19
+00:06:20
~11,5 km/h
~05:13 /km
MSenior (4º)
14º
44
Marco Filipe Cabral Matos   Coimbra Trail Running
01:39:20
+00:06:21
~11,5 km/h
~05:13 /km
M40 (5º)
15º
220
Orlando Pires   Ozxtreme/ACDR Pereira
01:39:46
+00:06:47
~11,4 km/h
~05:15 /km
M45 (2º)
16º
61
Bruno Miguel Oliveira Ribeiro   VIKINGS TRAIL RUNNERS / CCR ALCABIDEQUE
01:41:38
+00:08:39
~11,2 km/h
~05:20 /km
M35 (3º)
17º
69
Mauro Daniel Silva Martins   VIKINGS TRAIL RUNNERS / CCR ALCABIDEQUE
01:41:39
+00:08:39
~11,2 km/h
~05:21 /km
MSenior (5º)
18º
9
André Magalhães   ARSM - Associação Recreativa de S. Miguel
01:42:04
+00:09:05
~11,2 km/h
~05:22 /km
M35 (4º)
19º
219
Tiago Gregorio   SC Povoense - Caracóis de Corrida
01:42:35
+00:09:36
~11,1 km/h
~05:23 /km
M35 (5º)
20º
127
Miguel Borges Falcão Ramos   VIKINGS TRAIL RUNNERS / CCR ALCABIDEQUE
01:43:16
+00:10:17
~11,0 km/h
~05:26 /km
MSenior (6º)
21º
46
Valter Daniel Leandro Lopes   ACDRS QUINHENDROS
01:43:20
+00:10:20
~11,0 km/h
~05:26 /km
MSenior (7º)
22º
217
Jorge Simões   Gatões BTT
01:43:21
+00:10:22
~11,0 km/h
~05:26 /km
M35 (6º)
23º
213
Vitor Oliveira   DCI TRILHOS LUSO BUSSACO
01:43:35
+00:10:36
~11,0 km/h
~05:27 /km
M50 (2º)
24º
225
Tiago Moreno   ACDRS QUINHENDROS
01:44:24
+00:11:25
~10,9 km/h
~05:29 /km
MSenior (8º)
25º
80
Hugo Simões   VIKINGS TRAIL RUNNERS / CCR ALCABIDEQUE
01:44:50
+00:11:50
~10,9 km/h
~05:31 /km
MSenior (9º)
26º
175
Arlindo Lopes Ribeiro   ARCD Venda da Luisa
01:44:58
+00:11:58
~10,9 km/h
~05:31 /km
M50 (3º)
27º
32
António Manuel Oliveira Ferrolho Ferrolho   Escola de Atletismo de Coimbra - Intermarché Condeixa
01:45:30
+00:12:31
~10,8 km/h
~05:33 /km
M45 (3º)
28º
95
Tiago Silva   Gatões BTT
01:45:52
+00:12:53
~10,8 km/h
~05:34 /km
MSenior (10º)
29º
60
André Braga De Oliveira Costa   VIKINGS TRAIL RUNNERS / CCR ALCABIDEQUE
01:48:11
+00:15:11
~10,5 km/h
~05:41 /km
MSenior (11º)
30º
158
José Santos   SC Povoense - Caracóis de Corrida
01:48:30
+00:15:31
~10,5 km/h
~05:42 /km
M35 (7º)
31º
156
Miguel Pimenta   Individual
01:48:42
+00:15:42
~10,5 km/h
~05:43 /km
M40 (6º)
32º
110
Alex Pedro Da Silva   GRVilaverdense
01:48:44
+00:15:45
~10,5 km/h
~05:43 /km
M40 (7º)
33º
204
Pedro Miguel Madaleno Cardoso   ASSSCC - Ar Livre e Aventura
01:48:52
+00:15:53
~10,5 km/h
~05:43 /km
M40 (8º)
34º
130
Ernesto Nabeiro   SOURE MOV
01:48:55
+00:15:56
~10,5 km/h
~05:43 /km
M45 (4º)
35º
42
Márcio Rodrigues   ACDRS QUINHENDROS
01:49:02
+00:16:02
~10,5 km/h
~05:44 /km
M40 (9º)
36º
152
Hélder Piedade   Ozxtreme/ACDR Pereira
01:49:18
+00:16:18
~10,4 km/h
~05:45 /km
M45 (5º)
37º
73
Renato Filipe Jacob Melo   VIKINGS TRAIL RUNNERS / CCR ALCABIDEQUE
01:50:12
+00:17:13
~10,3 km/h
~05:48 /km
MSenior (12º)
38º
12
Paulo Pessoa   ACT
01:51:16
+00:18:16
~10,2 km/h
~05:51 /km
M40 (10º)
39º
97
Paulo Baptista   Atletismo Clube da Tocha
01:52:06
+00:19:07
~10,2 km/h
~05:54 /km
M45 (6º)
40º
82
Telmo Santos   VIKINGS TRAIL RUNNERS / CCR ALCABIDEQUE
01:52:47
+00:19:48
~10,1 km/h
~05:56 /km
MSenior (13º)
41º
185
Jose Manuel Amado Marques   ARCD Venda da Luisa
01:52:52
+00:19:52
~10,1 km/h
~05:56 /km
M50 (4º)
42º
56
Joaquim Pereira   GAIA TRAIL
01:53:11
+00:20:11
~10,1 km/h
~05:57 /km
M50 (5º)
43º
92
Adriano Tabanez   Atletismo Clube da Tocha
01:53:13
+00:20:14
~10,1 km/h
~05:57 /km
M40 (11º)
44º
212
Arsénio   ARSM - Associação Recreativa de S. Miguel
01:53:40
+00:20:41
~10,0 km/h
~05:58 /km
M60 (1º)
45º
52
Pedro Antonio Amaro Ramos   ARSM - Associação Recreativa de S. Miguel
01:54:24
+00:21:25
~10,0 km/h
~06:01 /km
M45 (7º)
46º
136
Márcio Felício   SOURE MOV
01:54:24
+00:21:25
~10,0 km/h
~06:01 /km
M35 (8º)
47º
168
Márcio Miguel Torres Masculino Silva   CMD
01:55:28
+00:22:28
~9,9 km/h
~06:04 /km
MSenior (14º)
48º
221
Márcio Cruz   Ozxtreme/ACDR Pereira
01:55:53
+00:22:53
~9,8 km/h
~06:05 /km
MSub23 (2º)
49º
1
Nélio Oliveira   Atletismo Clube da Tocha
01:56:29
+00:23:29
~9,8 km/h
~06:07 /km
M40 (12º)
50º
53
David Madeira   Atletismo Clube da Tocha
01:56:38
+00:23:38
~9,8 km/h
~06:08 /km
MSenior (15º)
51º
38
José Correia   ARSM - Associação Recreativa de S. Miguel
01:56:58
+00:23:59
~9,7 km/h
~06:09 /km
M55 (1º)
52º
202
Ricardo Bexiga   Grupo Desportivo Ferreirense
01:57:59
+00:24:59
~9,7 km/h
~06:12 /km
M35 (9º)
53º
176
Artur Jorge Henriques Gândara   ARCD Venda da Luisa
01:58:40
+00:25:40
~9,6 km/h
~06:14 /km
M40 (13º)
54º
216
Paulo Marques   Pascoalitos Tp Pascoal
01:59:38
+00:26:39
~9,5 km/h
~06:17 /km
M50 (6º)
55º
118
António Figueiredo   Casa do Benfica de Arganil
01:59:51
+00:26:52
~9,5 km/h
~06:18 /km
M35 (10º)
56º
76
Vitor Gonçalves   VIKINGS TRAIL RUNNERS / CCR ALCABIDEQUE
01:59:53
+00:26:53
~9,5 km/h
~06:18 /km
M55 (2º)
57º
102
Paulo Alexandre Da Silva Santos Rocha   GRVilaverdense
02:00:30
+00:27:31
~9,5 km/h
~06:20 /km
M40 (14º)
58º
81
Antonio Jose Damas Martins   VIKINGS TRAIL RUNNERS / CCR ALCABIDEQUE
02:01:34
+00:28:35
~9,4 km/h
~06:23 /km
M45 (8º)
59º
51
João Roso   CSCD NORTE e SOURE
02:01:43
+00:28:44
~9,4 km/h
~06:24 /km
M35 (11º)
60º
93
José Morais   GAIA TRAIL
02:01:48
+00:28:49
~9,4 km/h
~06:24 /km
M55 (3º)
61º
154
João Tiago Francisco Da Costa   MONTANHA CLUBE TRAIL RUNNING/EFAPEL
02:02:15
+00:29:16
~9,3 km/h
~06:26 /km
M35 (12º)
62º
141
André Neto   SOURE MOV
02:02:16
+00:29:16
~9,3 km/h
~06:26 /km
M35 (13º)
63º
178
Carlos Manuel Lopes Quinteiro   ARCD Venda da Luisa
02:02:42
+00:29:43
~9,3 km/h
~06:27 /km
M50 (7º)
64º
20
Vitor Viola   ARSM - Associação Recreativa de S. Miguel
02:02:47
+00:29:48
~9,3 km/h
~06:27 /km
M40 (15º)
65º
166
João Marques   
02:02:51
+00:29:52
~9,3 km/h
~06:27 /km
M45 (9º)
66º
41
Carla Santos   MONTANHA CLUBE TRAIL RUNNING/EFAPEL
02:02:54
+00:29:55
~9,3 km/h
~06:28 /km
FSenior (1º)
67º
39
José Manuel Botelho Da Costa De Aguiar Da Câmara   Coimbra Trail Running
02:02:59
+00:29:59
~9,3 km/h
~06:28 /km
M60 (2º)
68º
155
António Pego   ACDRS QUINHENDROS
02:03:11
+00:30:11
~9,3 km/h
~06:29 /km
M40 (16º)
69º
124
Ricardo Manuel Santos Pereira   Grupo Desportivo Ferreirense
02:03:37
+00:30:38
~9,2 km/h
~06:30 /km
M35 (14º)
70º
26
Antonio Carvalho   Figueira Kayak Clube
02:03:57
+00:30:58
~9,2 km/h
~06:31 /km
M60 (3º)
71º
200
Carlos Manuel De Oliveira Palaio   GRVilaverdense
02:04:17
+00:31:17
~9,2 km/h
~06:32 /km
M45 (10º)
72º
147
Carlos Cardoso   SOURE MOV
02:04:42
+00:31:43
~9,1 km/h
~06:33 /km
M40 (17º)
73º
100
Nelson Claudio Da Silva Azenha   GRVilaverdense
02:04:44
+00:31:44
~9,1 km/h
~06:33 /km
M45 (11º)
74º
86
Victor Manuel Coelho Bernardes   VIKINGS TRAIL RUNNERS / CCR ALCABIDEQUE
02:04:44
+00:31:44
~9,1 km/h
~06:33 /km
M55 (4º)
75º
59
Miguel Figueiredo   Power Team
02:04:52
+00:31:53
~9,1 km/h
~06:34 /km
M40 (18º)
76º
157
Tiago Matias   VIKINGS TRAIL RUNNERS / CCR ALCABIDEQUE
02:05:19
+00:32:20
~9,1 km/h
~06:35 /km
MSenior (16º)
77º
14
José Julião   Atletismo Clube da Tocha
02:05:19
+00:32:20
~9,1 km/h
~06:35 /km
M60 (4º)
78º
3
Miguel Vasco   GRVilaverdense
02:05:48
+00:32:49
~9,1 km/h
~06:37 /km
M40 (19º)
79º
7
José Gil Andrade   Grupo Desportivo Ferreirense
02:06:13
+00:33:13
~9,0 km/h
~06:38 /km
MSenior (17º)
80º
13
Luís Andrade   Grupo Desportivo Ferreirense
02:06:13
+00:33:14
~9,0 km/h
~06:38 /km
MSenior (18º)
81º
66
João Filipe Lima Monteiro   VIKINGS TRAIL RUNNERS / CCR ALCABIDEQUE
02:06:32
+00:33:33
~9,0 km/h
~06:39 /km
MSenior (19º)
82º
18
Catarina Zylberberg   Coimbra Trail Running
02:06:41
+00:33:41
~9,0 km/h
~06:40 /km
F45 (1º)
83º
135
Jorge Cordeiro   SOURE MOV
02:06:51
+00:33:51
~9,0 km/h
~06:40 /km
M50 (8º)
84º
77
Miguel Fernandes Viamonte   VIKINGS TRAIL RUNNERS / CCR ALCABIDEQUE
02:07:12
+00:34:13
~9,0 km/h
~06:41 /km
MSub23 (3º)
85º
191
Sérgio Romeu Loreto Vilão   ARCD Venda da Luisa
02:07:14
+00:34:15
~9,0 km/h
~06:41 /km
M35 (15º)
86º
150
Nelson Rodrigues   SOURE MOV
02:07:25
+00:34:26
~8,9 km/h
~06:42 /km
M40 (20º)
87º
128
Andreia Brás   SOURE MOV
02:07:26
+00:34:27
~8,9 km/h
~06:42 /km
FSenior (2º)
88º
209
Isaías Reis   100GPS
02:07:46
+00:34:47
~8,9 km/h
~06:43 /km
M50 (9º)
89º
205
Nuno Gonçalves   
02:07:51
+00:34:52
~8,9 km/h
~06:43 /km
M40 (21º)
90º
8
Constantino Vieira   Individual
02:08:18
+00:35:18
~8,9 km/h
~06:45 /km
M65 (1º)
91º
148
Abel Batalha   SOURE MOV
02:09:37
+00:36:37
~8,8 km/h
~06:49 /km
M55 (5º)
92º
112
Rui Manuel Da Silva Teixeira   GRVilaverdense
02:10:05
+00:37:05
~8,8 km/h
~06:50 /km
M55 (6º)
93º
198
Virgílio Neto   Ozxtreme/ACDR Pereira
02:10:12
+00:37:12
~8,8 km/h
~06:51 /km
M40 (22º)
94º
63
Diogo Filipe Oliveira Alves   VIKINGS TRAIL RUNNERS / CCR ALCABIDEQUE
02:10:29
+00:37:29
~8,7 km/h
~06:52 /km
MSenior (20º)
95º
37
Pedro Figueiredo   Bio Team Run
02:10:46
+00:37:46
~8,7 km/h
~06:52 /km
M35 (16º)
96º
11
Fernando Fonseca   O MUNDO DA CORRIDA
02:10:54
+00:37:55
~8,7 km/h
~06:53 /km
M55 (7º)
97º
134
Joana Dionísio   SOURE MOV
02:10:55
+00:37:56
~8,7 km/h
~06:53 /km
F35 (1º)
98º
207
Daniel Carvalho   
02:11:01
+00:38:02
~8,7 km/h
~06:53 /km
M35 (17º)
99º
196
Luis Pimentel   Estoira Trails
02:11:50
+00:38:51
~8,6 km/h
~06:56 /km
M40 (23º)