Resultados em direto
Ultra Maratona BTT (140.0 km) - Solo - Geral
Class.AtletaTempo/ Dif./ Media/ Ritmo/ EscalãoCert.
136
Rodrigo Gomes  KOMPEDAL
05:49:03 +00:00:00
~24,1 km/h ~02:29 /km
M30 (1º)
313
Rafael Sacramento  ADECT/DROGARIA IRMÃOS GUERRA LDA
05:58:46 +00:09:43
~23,4 km/h ~02:33 /km
M40 (1º)
197
Pedro Melitao  
06:02:59 +00:13:55
~23,1 km/h ~02:35 /km
M30 (2º)
256
Carlos Alfaiate  BTT CUMEADENSE
06:04:25 +00:15:22
~23,1 km/h ~02:36 /km
M40 (2º)
230
Bruno Sebastiao  Mirachoro Hotels/Centro de Ciclismo de Portimão/Churrasqueira do Vau
06:15:15 +00:26:12
~22,4 km/h ~02:40 /km
M40 (3º)
294
Valério Ferreira  Individual
06:15:47 +00:26:43
~22,4 km/h ~02:41 /km
M40 (4º)
266
João Garcia  BTT Cumeadense
06:18:37 +00:29:33
~22,2 km/h ~02:42 /km
M30 (3º)
13
Ricardo Santos  Individual
06:21:51 +00:32:47
~22,0 km/h ~02:43 /km
M40 (5º)
155
Ricardo Pereira  SFUPABRIGADA/YKK/CA ALENQUER
06:21:53 +00:32:49
~22,0 km/h ~02:43 /km
M30 (4º)
10º
288
Joaquim Jorge Gameiro Bica  BTT Gardunha
06:25:52 +00:36:49
~21,8 km/h ~02:45 /km
Grand Masters (1º)
11º
108
Fernando José Carrasco Carrasco  Los Alfayates
06:27:03 +00:37:59
~21,7 km/h ~02:45 /km
M40 (6º)
12º
286
Jorge Fran  
06:27:46 +00:38:42
~21,7 km/h ~02:46 /km
M40 (7º)
13º
243
David Marrachinho  Bikesul
06:28:30 +00:39:27
~21,6 km/h ~02:46 /km
M40 (8º)
14º
221
António Cardoso  TÓBIKES
06:28:58 +00:39:54
~21,6 km/h ~02:46 /km
M40 (9º)
15º
21
Ricardo Ferreira  360ºBIKE-TRAIL / MUNDIMAT / C.C.A. PAIO PIRES
06:29:29 +00:40:26
~21,6 km/h ~02:46 /km
M40 (10º)
16º
280
Luis Rodrigues  Roda Livre Cartaxo Team/Quinta da Atela
06:31:13 +00:42:10
~21,5 km/h ~02:47 /km
M30 (5º)
17º
60
Filipe Costa Martins  
06:36:00 +00:46:57
~21,2 km/h ~02:49 /km
Elites (1º)
18º
73
Tiago Fernandes  Crira Btt
06:36:06 +00:47:03
~21,2 km/h ~02:49 /km
M30 (6º)
19º
10
Micael Soares  Club Bike Team Tavira
06:36:12 +00:47:09
~21,2 km/h ~02:49 /km
M30 (7º)
20º
199
João Correia  GARRA- Onebike
06:41:23 +00:52:20
~20,9 km/h ~02:52 /km
M30 (8º)
21º
238
Luis Basilio  
06:41:28 +00:52:24
~20,9 km/h ~02:52 /km
Grand Masters (2º)
22º
212
Joaquim Artur De Almeida Caeiro  ABIT
06:42:58 +00:53:55
~20,8 km/h ~02:52 /km
M40 (11º)
23º
134
Eduardo Manuel Da Palma Coelho Guerreiro  Extremosul/Hotel Alísios/Cenmais
06:43:06 +00:54:03
~20,8 km/h ~02:52 /km
Grand Masters (3º)
24º
146
José Pimentel  Craks do Pedal - Coruche
06:43:13 +00:54:10
~20,8 km/h ~02:52 /km
M40 (12º)
25º
39
Helder Miguel Silva  Escala visual Team
06:43:16 +00:54:12
~20,8 km/h ~02:52 /km
Grand Masters (4º)
26º
51
Helio Manuel Encarnação Martins  ExtremoSul
06:43:24 +00:54:20
~20,8 km/h ~02:52 /km
M40 (13º)
27º
284
Luis Batista  G-RIDE/CHAO DAS DONAS/BURGER RANCH
06:43:30 +00:54:26
~20,8 km/h ~02:52 /km
M30 (9º)
28º
220
Tiago Fragata  SFUPA/ABRIGADA BTT
06:45:38 +00:56:34
~20,7 km/h ~02:53 /km
M40 (14º)
29º
297
Eurico Santos  Carroças vadias team
06:45:41 +00:56:38
~20,7 km/h ~02:53 /km
M30 (10º)
30º
279
Alberto Pipio  Matilha
06:46:40 +00:57:37
~20,7 km/h ~02:54 /km
Grand Masters (5º)
31º
34
Carlos Estalagem  Individual
06:50:20 +01:01:16
~20,5 km/h ~02:55 /km
M40 (15º)
32º
128
Paulo Caçoete  Núcleo btt Vila Fresca Azeitão
06:51:24 +01:02:20
~20,4 km/h ~02:56 /km
M40 (16º)
33º
253
Nuno Miguel Silvano Gil  BiciAventura
06:52:06 +01:03:03
~20,4 km/h ~02:56 /km
M40 (17º)
34º
138
Rui Pacheco  ndurance.cc
06:52:13 +01:03:10
~20,4 km/h ~02:56 /km
M30 (11º)
35º
271
Pedro Soares  CABEÇA DE APITO
06:52:21 +01:03:17
~20,4 km/h ~02:56 /km
M40 (18º)
36º
17
Rodrigo Henriques  Oshop.pt
06:52:42 +01:03:39
~20,4 km/h ~02:56 /km
Grand Masters (6º)
37º
295
Miguel Louro  GC Gaeiras / Ez Bikes
06:52:46 +01:03:42
~20,4 km/h ~02:56 /km
M30 (12º)
38º
274
Sérgio Rodrigues  craks do Pedal
06:55:16 +01:06:13
~20,2 km/h ~02:57 /km
M30 (13º)
39º
312
Filipe Tiago Marcos Pires  Núcleo BTT Vila Fresca
06:55:47 +01:06:43
~20,2 km/h ~02:58 /km
M30 (14º)
40º
129
Luis Maio  ADECT/DROGARIA IRMÃOS GUERRA LDA
06:55:51 +01:06:47
~20,2 km/h ~02:58 /km
M40 (19º)
41º
43
Daniel Assunção  R.S.Camarnal
06:56:44 +01:07:40
~20,2 km/h ~02:58 /km
M40 (20º)
42º
88
Bruno Tomás  CDMO Team Bora Mó / Mastor Lda
06:58:15 +01:09:12
~20,1 km/h ~02:59 /km
M30 (15º)
43º
32
Rodolfo Dias  CAJ RAPOSA
07:00:18 +01:11:14
~20,0 km/h ~03:00 /km
Grand Masters (7º)
44º
90
Jorge Guerreiro  BTTTrigo/Olivais do Sul
07:01:20 +01:12:16
~19,9 km/h ~03:00 /km
M30 (16º)
45º
168
Duarte Zambujo  BTTTrigo/ Olivais Do Sul
07:01:34 +01:12:30
~19,9 km/h ~03:00 /km
M30 (17º)
46º
251
Tiago Falcão  
07:02:44 +01:13:41
~19,9 km/h ~03:01 /km
M30 (18º)
47º
53
João Carlos Grilo  Gang da Bike
07:05:30 +01:16:26
~19,7 km/h ~03:02 /km
Grand Masters (8º)
48º
245
Fábio Dias  
07:05:58 +01:16:55
~19,7 km/h ~03:02 /km
M30 (19º)
49º
31
Ricardo André Costa Teixeira  Irmãos Teixeira
07:06:05 +01:17:01
~19,7 km/h ~03:02 /km
M30 (20º)
50º
311
Josicler Neves  Beja Bike Store
07:06:39 +01:17:36
~19,7 km/h ~03:02 /km
Elites (2º)
51º
23
José Rafael Algarvio Rato  CLUBE BTT AGUIAR
07:10:29 +01:21:26
~19,5 km/h ~03:04 /km
Elites (3º)
52º
24
José Manuel Seco Rato  CLUBE BTT AGUIAR
07:10:32 +01:21:28
~19,5 km/h ~03:04 /km
Grand Masters (9º)
53º
291
André Gomes Da Silva  
07:12:11 +01:23:08
~19,4 km/h ~03:05 /km
M30 (21º)
54º
202
Vitor Hugo Romão  Ciclista Improvável
07:12:16 +01:23:12
~19,4 km/h ~03:05 /km
M30 (22º)
55º
100
David Santos  Clube Bike Team Tavira
07:12:33 +01:23:29
~19,4 km/h ~03:05 /km
M30 (23º)
56º
152
Pedro Nascimento  Clube Bike Team Tavira
07:12:36 +01:23:33
~19,4 km/h ~03:05 /km
M40 (21º)
57º
283
Duarte Palma  Btt Loulé / Elevis
07:12:43 +01:23:40
~19,4 km/h ~03:05 /km
Grand Masters (10º)
58º
96
Vítor Paulino  Rodas S.Mamede
07:13:32 +01:24:29
~19,4 km/h ~03:05 /km
M30 (24º)
59º
296
André Martins  Kompedal
07:14:26 +01:25:22
~19,3 km/h ~03:06 /km
M30 (25º)
60º
86
Antonio Jose Morgado Ferreira  Individual
07:19:59 +01:30:56
~19,1 km/h ~03:08 /km
M40 (22º)
61º
72
Ricardo Antonio Casimiro Marques  Individual
07:20:06 +01:31:03
~19,1 km/h ~03:08 /km
M40 (23º)
62º
33
Luís Crispim  Despertar Sporting Clube
07:20:16 +01:31:13
~19,1 km/h ~03:08 /km
Elites (4º)
63º
186
José Ricardo Martins Viegas  Clube BTT Abas da Geada Santa Catarina
07:20:20 +01:31:17
~19,1 km/h ~03:08 /km
M40 (24º)
64º
95
Filipe Manuel Pereira Da Costa  São Miguel Bike/ Xorões Bike Team
07:22:29 +01:33:26
~19,0 km/h ~03:09 /km
M40 (25º)
65º
79
André Cândido  KapalgrafBikeRace
07:26:50 +01:37:46
~18,8 km/h ~03:11 /km
M30 (26º)